Flag Officers

Commodore: Matthew Woodley

Vice Commodore:

Rear Commodore: Graham Catley

Club CaptainJenny Price

Contact Details

    We are now located at:
    Auckland Sailing Club
    10-12 Tamaki Drive Okahu Bay 1071

  • PO Box 42004, Orakei 1071

  • Shelley Liefting (Academy and coaches) – 027 485 1226
    Naomi Hicken (Bar, cafe, functions) – 027 235 9788
    Kerry Ash (Administration, accounts) – 021 042 8760

  • Search “Royal Akarana Yacht Club”

Hours of Operation

  • Saturday 8:30am to 2pm (subject to change)

  • Sunday 8:30am to 2pm (subject to change)

  • As a general rule, we are closed on public holidays

Get in Touch

Please select a category. Your enquiry will be send to the person responsible for that area.