Winter Breakout Laser Radial Regatta

22-23 August 2020

Royal Akarana Yacht Club, in conjunction with Yachting New Zealand, is hosting the first annual Winter Breakout Laser Radial Regatta!

This is a radial only event, so get ready for some tight and close racing.

RAYC has 9 Lasers in radial configuration available for current RAYC members to charter for the regatta – if you’re keen for one of these boats, get in quick! You can select this option as part of the online entry.


Enter Now

Entry is $55 per boat.
RAYC Members Laser Charter – $50 per day + bond

Entry List

# Sailor Sail # Club
1 Greta Pilkington 217314 RNZYS
2 Olivia Christie TBC RAYC/WBBC
3 Matthew Rist 170546 MSC
4 Danny Su RAYC Boat RAYC
5 Annabelle Rennie-Younger TBC RAYC/MBSC
6 Nick Webley 208341 BOIYC
7 Sophia Morgan RAYC Boat RAYC
8 Dylan Forsyth 080 RAYC/WBC
9 Eli Liefting RAYC Boat RAYC
10 Reno Nims RAYC Boat RAYC
11 Nathan Wiseman RAYC Boat RAYC
12 David McIntyre RAYC Boat RAYC
13 Charlie Morton 215584 (RAYC Boat) RAYC