JJ Giltinan Trophy: Race 2

Home/18' Skiffs, All News/JJ Giltinan Trophy: Race 2

JJ Giltinan Trophy: Race 2

Yamaha has won the second race of the JJ Giltinan Trophy making it two from two. A great start by Dave McDiarmid, Matt Steve and Brad Collins.

1st – Yamaha
7th – C-Tech
8th – Knight Frank
17th – Maersk Line


Brad Davies interviewed Yamaha skipper Dave McDiarmid post race.

February 26th, 2017|Categories: 18' Skiffs, All News|

Leave A Comment