Flying 15 Duke of Edinburgh

Home/All News, Flying 15/Flying 15 Duke of Edinburgh

Flying 15 Duke of Edinburgh

Murray Gilbert and Jonathan Burgess (Ffrenetic) have won the 2016 Duke of Edinburgh Trophy which was raced over three races on Sunday 24 January.

The win comes ahead of the Flying 15 National Championship which are being hosted by Napier Sailing Club next week.

Craig Coulum and Adrienne Rekke (Blow Fish) finished second with Fred Price and David McIntyre (Ffenne) in third.



January 25th, 2016|Categories: All News, Flying 15|

Leave A Comment