Skip to main content
To Enter the 23/24 Summer Series Click Here

The Akarana Summer Series is open to all off-the-beach classes with a minimum of three boats required to make a fleet.

The senior classes (12’s Skiffs, Flying 15s, Cherubs, Finns etc.) will race in the harbour with the Academy classes (ILCA, Optis, O’Pen Skiffs, Feva, Quests, Starling) racing in Okahu Bay or in an alternative zone.