2016 Winter Series Dates Announced

Home/All News, Winter Series/2016 Winter Series Dates Announced

2016 Winter Series Dates Announced

The 2016 RAYC Winter Series dates have been set with the racing taking place once a month kicking off on Sunday 12 June.

Sunday 12 June
Sunday 10 July
Sunday 07 August
Sunday 11 September

Racing will take place predominately in the vicinity of Northern Leading meaning the race committee can set longer courses for fleets like the Flying 15’s who are training for their World Championship being raced in 2017.

Up to three races will be contested each day of racing with a prize giving held after the final day on Sunday 11 September.

For more information via www.rayc.co.nz/winterseries

Subscribe to the Facebook Events:

April 13th, 2016|Categories: All News, Winter Series|

Leave A Comment