2015/2016 Flag Officers & Committee Members

Home/All News, Club News/2015/2016 Flag Officers & Committee Members

2015/2016 Flag Officers & Committee Members

The Annual General Meeting of the Royal Akarana Yacht Club was completed in record time last night with the floor unanimously agreeing on all topics. The mood was enthusiastic and upbeat – a sign of a club in great health.

Our 2015/2016 Flag Officers and Committee members were also appointed.

Commodore: Nathan Bonney

Vice Commodore: Sally Garrett

Rear Commodore: Leigh Miller

Club Captain: Mark Taylor

Treasurer: Kent Hutchings

General Committee Members: Anatole Masfen, Stephen Taylor, Roger Slater, Brendan Tourelle, John Cooper

Sailing Committee

Chair: Sally Garrett

Members: Fred Price, Scott McLaren, Steve Delahunty, Brian Houston, Lanny Walker, Simon Manning, Chris Skinner, Rob Heath, Tim Dempsey, Jenny Price, Alison Howitt

House Committee

Chair: Leigh Miller

Members: Meredith Bonney, Kate Delegat, Neil Easton

Life Membership: Marian Harkness


August 26th, 2015|Categories: All News, Club News|

Leave A Comment