Race 1 - Saturday 17 September
Richmond Yacht Club: Spring Regatta

Race 2 - Saturday 8 October
Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron: Roy McDell Memorial

Race 3 - Saturday 5 November
Royal Akarana Yacht Club: Bean Rock Trophy

Race 4 - Saturday 10 December
Backhands Beach Yacht Club: Percy Jones Memorial

Race 5 - Friday 24 February
Royal Akarana Yacht Club: Balokovic Cup


18 entries! Are you one of them?

If you're not, then make sure you get your entry in ASAP!

It would be good to see the fifty footers on the list - I wonder what they are up to? Perhaps some of our existing entries could ask them the question?! Peer pressure!

Don't forget that we are starting an hour later that in previous years. Check the NOR/Sailing Instructions for all the official information.

So far the forecast is looking good! Let's just hope that it stays that way.

If you have any questions regarding entering, or the series, then please don't hesitate to contact me. 

See you all on the water on Saturday 17 September!

Yachting & Comms Manager
Royal Akarana Yacht Club

021 892 004